What's new

Search results

1. F-104_1.png

F-104_1.png

F-104 It took me about 6 hours to create, and I'm still learning Alibre.
  2. F-104_2.png

F-104_2.png

Front View
  3. F-104_3.png

F-104_3.png

Side View
  4. F-104_4.png

F-104_4.png

Top View
  5. Brandon

Need help with lofting (guides)

Hello Everyone, Hope all is well. I am currently trying to model a F-104 jet, and I am currently in the fuselage phase. However, I can't seem to loft two sketches using a sketch guide, and I've been stuck on it for a while. Below, I have attached a file to my current work, so you can resolve...
  6. Brandon

How do I get Materials to Show?

Oh, okay. In the future, will that change?
  7. Brandon

How do I get Materials to Show?

Hello Everyone, I was just modeling something and playing around with the materials property, however every time I select a material, the model stays at the default color and texture. It doesn't change. Maybe I am doing something wrong, as I am still relatively new to Alibre. Material: Birch...
  8. Brandon

Is is Possible to Import NACA Airfoils into Alibre Atom3D?

Hello Everyone, As the title says, is it possible to import NACA Airfoils, like the numbers, into Alibre Atom3D? I've seen a few threads, and it seems like they're only for Expert, not Atom3D. I believe I have a few other methods if this doesn't work; however, it would be a much longer...
  9. Brandon

I am stuck in a extremely (zoomed out/in) weird position

Ah okay, I understand now. I was using quite a lot of reference lines when I was lofting; maybe that caused some corruption.
  10. Brandon

I've managed to get it back after clicking the view buttons on the top left, but I have these lines where I don't believe I created them, and they're extremely long. I think that's causing the glitches.
  11. Brandon

I tried hitting it, but still no response.
  12. Brandon