What's new

Search results

1. iwanttoslot

Space Control

No I mean the other one. https://spacecontrol.de/?lang=en
  2. iwanttoslot

Space Control

hello I have been using the Space Control 3D control for several years but I have done a fresh install of Alibre Desin and now I get no response. Has Alibre dropped the interface between the software and the device?
  3. iwanttoslot

DList is Empty in 2019

semi solved using legacy graphics.' my laptop graphics card cannot be updated to the latest driver as its too old.
  4. iwanttoslot

DList is Empty in 2019

try to edit the diameter of the hole in the plate. message going to support also thanks Max Malcolm
  5. iwanttoslot

DList is Empty in 2019

I have applied the 2019.0.1 update and no change to this I have tried the model I first did and also created a new model where the error occurred also.
  6. iwanttoslot

DList is Empty in 2019

Hello If i try and draw circles on a part this error comes up. It occurs when I press enter after I have typed in the dimension. The error occurs when I try to dimension. if i just drag the size no error but as soon as i dimension it boom the error turns up. It makes no difference if I save then...
  7. iwanttoslot

imported step file inside out.

i have imported i believe a solidworks step file that appears inside out. I need to reverse the surfaces. i can do this easily on Z3D but for the life of me cant see how to do it here, and pointers please. unfortunately I cannot post part due to sensitive nature of project.
  8. iwanttoslot

latest Win 10 Update

(SOLVED) I have had these updates and it seems the graphics issues have gone away. Feature update to Windows 10, version 1809 amd64 2019-03 April 9, 2019—KB4493509 (OS Build 17763.437) February 12, 2019—KB4483452 Cumulative Update for .NET Framework 3.5 and 4.7.2 for Windows 10, version 1809...
  9. iwanttoslot

latest Win 10 Update