What's new

Search results

1. K

latest version

Can anyone tell me what the latest version is and where to find it? I see that there is a post from Kyle saying that it is 16.0.1.16490 with a hotfix file. It states that you must have version 16.x.x.x to use the hotfix. I went to download the latest version from the website but all I get is...
  2. K

removing Vault program

Thanks DavidJ, That's what I thought but it's not there. I decided to do a search of "M-File" in the Add/Remove folder and found it. It was listed as "Alibre Vault by M-Files" I kept looking under "G" for Geomagic and "M" for M-Files. Thought they would have changed that but what the heck...
  3. K

removing Vault program

Does anyone know how to remove the vault from computer. I went into the Add/remove Programs in the Control Panel but it's not there. Any ideas? Kevin
  4. K

Deleting a Product

Thanks DavidJ, That worked Kevin
  5. K

Deleting a Product

I just started playing with the Vault and have added a few "folders" under the "Products" view but decided that I wanted to delete one but I find no way to do this. Is there a trick to deleting a folder under Products? Kevin
  6. K

GM Version 16?

Thanks DavidJ, I'll wait and see if they put it on their download page. Kevin
  7. K

GM Version 16?

Does the M-Files Vault (Alibre Ver) work with this new Version of GeoMagic. I did not see it on the 3DS Add-On page as a download. Kevin
  8. K

alibre_unicode_custom.thd

I have located the folder that Lew Merrick is talking about but the files in there are alibre_unicode sample files. I have checked the "view hidden folders/files in the Folder options. Any suggestions? Kevin
  9. K

Dynamics hints and tips

Thanks, Kevin
  10. K

Dynamics hints and tips

Does the oops mean that the correct version is 1231? Kevin
  11. K

Dynamics hints and tips

I just downloaded the program and it is v. 1231 not 1237. Kevin
  12. K

can working from a server cause problems?