What's new

Search results

1. K

latest version

Can anyone tell me what the latest version is and where to find it? I see that there is a post from Kyle saying that it is 16.0.1.16490 with a hotfix file. It states that you must have version 16.x.x.x to use the hotfix. I went to download the latest version from the website but all I get is...
  2. K

removing Vault program

Does anyone know how to remove the vault from computer. I went into the Add/remove Programs in the Control Panel but it's not there. Any ideas? Kevin
  3. K

Deleting a Product

I just started playing with the Vault and have added a few "folders" under the "Products" view but decided that I wanted to delete one but I find no way to do this. Is there a trick to deleting a folder under Products? Kevin
  4. K

reversed sweep

Not sure how or why this happens. I created a sweep using a circle along a straight line that worked fine. My next sweep was a circle along a curved path that did not work properly. I followed a path that seems to mirror the path I set. Here are some images to clarify. View of path View of...
  5. K

Fillet not working correctly

When ever I use the fillet function, either in part or drawing workspace, the first fillet works and then when I use it for the second or more corners it shows a complete circular arc and it shows and stays in the "fillet figures" box. As soon as it does the arc both line delete in the "fillet...
  6. K

Edit Template

I needed to modify my drawing templates but have found that they will not open in V 2011. The template works when I am in the parts work space and want to do a 2d drawing of the part. I have try everything that I can think of to open them but have failed. Has anyone seen this and can tell me...
  7. K

Symbols